• Home
  • >
  • 2007 Award – Global Chain Supply Group

This photo shows the winner of the inaugral green supply chain award – Mr. Raymond Heman Regional Director of Eastman Chemicals with three representatives of Global Supply Chain Group – Dr. Wolfgang Partsch, Mr. Vivek Sood, and Mr. Tony Fedorowicz.


The award was sponsored by Global Supply Chain Group and awarded by a jury based on stringent criteria.